
SureCart Pro
by SureCart
WordPress e-commerce plugin for products, subscriptions and donations, as a lifetime plan without transaction fee.
- Stores with subscriptions
- Shops with high yearly revenue
- Agencies building client stores
1 site per license
43 months to pay for itself vs. the annual plan
$296 saved over five years
price checked on the vendor’s site
Lifetime price
$699one-time
- License
- 1 site
- Sold via
- Official website
- Offer ends
- No end date
Price, license and link checked on · SourceAd(affiliate link, opens in a new tab)
Links marked “Ad” are affiliate links. Your price stays the same. Affiliate disclosure
SureCart Pro: annual plan vs. lifetime
Compared with the $199/year plan, it pays for itself after 43 months and saves $296 over five years.
| Period | Annual plan, total | Lifetime | Difference |
|---|---|---|---|
| Year 1 | $199 | $699 | Lifetime costs $500 more |
| Year 2 | $398 | $699 | Lifetime costs $301 more |
| Year 3 | $597 | $699 | Lifetime costs $102 more |
| Year 4 | $796 | $699 | You save $97 |
| Year 5 | $995 | $699 | You save $296 |
Is the SureCart Pro lifetime deal worth it?
SureCart Pro costs $699 once for 1 site. The annual plan costs $199 a year, so the lifetime license pays for itself after 43 months. Over five years you save $296 compared with renewing every year.
Yes, if you run a store for several years and sell enough that the transaction fee of the free plan adds up. The lifetime plan for 1 store costs $699, the yearly Pro plan $199, so the one-time price pays off after about 43 months. On top of that you save the transaction fee the free Launch plan takes from every sale, which is the real lever for stores with steady revenue or recurring subscriptions.
For agencies the higher tiers are worth a look: the lifetime plans for 5 and unlimited stores in the table further up spread the price across many client shops. If your store is new and sales are still small, start with the free plan and switch once the fees grow. The pricing page promises lifetime access, but names no period for support. Before you buy, check whether your payment provider and the extensions you need are supported. The money-back guarantee covers 14 days.
SureCart free vs. SureCart Pro: the transaction fee
The free SureCart plugin on wordpress.org comes with the Launch plan. It already sells products, subscriptions and donations through Stripe, PayPal and Mollie, so you can build and test a full store before you pay anything. In return SureCart takes a transaction fee from every sale on top of the fees of your payment provider.
SureCart Pro removes that transaction fee. That is why the lifetime plan is less about extra buttons and more about margin: the more you sell, the more the fee would cost over the years. Work out your yearly revenue first, then compare the fee with the yearly price and the one-time price.
WordPress e-commerce with a lifetime license instead of a yearly plan
Most e-commerce plugins for WordPress renew every year, and a store is hard to move once products, customers and subscriptions live in it. SureCart sells Pro: Pay Once as an official lifetime plan on its own pricing page, for 1 store, 5 stores or unlimited stores. You pay once or split the price into 11 monthly installments, and there is no yearly bill afterwards.
Compared with WooCommerce, SureCart bundles subscriptions, upsells, cart abandonment recovery and an affiliate program in one plugin, while WooCommerce needs paid extensions for much of that. On the other hand WooCommerce has the larger choice of themes and extensions. Choose based on the features your store needs today and the ones you will need in the next years.
What happens after you buy SureCart Pro
You install the free SureCart plugin, connect your store to your SureCart account and switch the account to the Pro plan you bought. From then on the transaction fee no longer applies, and your products, checkouts and subscriptions keep running as before. The prices of all lifetime tiers were checked on Oct 6, 2026 on the vendor pricing page.
SureCart Pro pros and cons
Pros
- No transaction fee on sales, unlike the free Launch plan
- Official lifetime plans for 1, 5 and unlimited stores
- Subscriptions, upsells and affiliates without paid add-ons
Cons
- High one-time price that equals about three and a half yearly renewals
- Fewer third party extensions than WooCommerce
- The pricing page states no period for support
SureCart Pro features
- Physical products, digital downloads and donations
- Subscriptions, free trials and installment plans
- Checkout forms built by drag and drop with blocks
- Order bumps, one-click upsells and cart abandonment recovery
- Built-in affiliate program and software licensing
- Stripe, PayPal and Mollie with Apple Pay and Google Pay
SureCart Pro: WordPress e-commerce without transaction fee
SureCart is an e-commerce plugin for WordPress and an alternative to WooCommerce.
It sells physical products, digital downloads, subscriptions, installment plans, donations and software licenses from one checkout. Product pages, shop, cart and customer dashboard are built with blocks in the WordPress editor, and checkout forms are put together by drag and drop. Order bumps, one-click upsells, cart abandonment recovery and a built-in affiliate program raise the order value. Payments run through Stripe, PayPal and Mollie. The free Launch plan charges a transaction fee on every sale; the Pro plan removes it, and Pro: Pay Once is the official lifetime plan for 1, 5 or unlimited stores.
License: Pro: Pay Once for 1 store: one-time payment for lifetime access without transaction fee, also payable in 11 monthly installments. Lifetime plans for 5 and unlimited stores are also available.
SureCart Pro lifetime license in detail
- Sites
- 1 site
- Updates
- For life
- Support
- Not stated
- Money back guarantee
- 14 days
All lifetime tiers
| Sites | Lifetime price | Regular price |
|---|---|---|
| 1 site | $699 | n/a |
| 5 sites | $1,199 | n/a |
| unlimited sites | $1,999 | n/a |
Taken from the vendor’s pricing page, like the price above.
Who SureCart Pro is not the best fit for
Rather not for
- Small stores with few sales, where the transaction fee of the free Launch plan stays below the yearly price
- Stores that depend on WooCommerce extensions, themes or payment gateways that SureCart does not support
- Anyone who wants to test e-commerce first, the free Launch plan covers that without a license
SureCart Pro price history
| Checked on | Lifetime price | Regular price |
|---|---|---|
| current | $699 | n/a |
We note every change to the lifetime price we find on the vendor’s page. The history starts with our first check.
SureCart Pro lifetime deal: FAQ
Yes. SureCart sells SureCart Pro with a lifetime license for $699 one-time (sold via: Official website). We last checked the price on the vendor’s site on Oct 6, 2026.
Pro: Pay Once for 1 store: one-time payment for lifetime access without transaction fee, also payable in 11 monthly installments. Lifetime plans for 5 and unlimited stores are also available.
The lifetime license covers one site.
Compared with the $199/year plan, it pays for itself after 43 months and saves $296 over five years.
Updates: For life. Support: Not stated. Both according to the vendor’s pricing page.
Yes. The vendor offers a 14 day money back guarantee on the lifetime license.
The lifetime license comes in these tiers: 1 site for $699, 5 sites for $1,199, unlimited sites for $1,999.
More about SureCart Pro
Comparisons, buying guides and the matching category.
E-Commerce 18 deals
WooCommerce extensions, checkout and digital products.
Similar deals
Only offers from E-Commerce that are currently available.

Motors PRO
StylemixThemes
E-CommerceCar dealer and vehicle listing plugin for WordPress with inventory search, comparison and dealer accounts.
$129one-time
Regular price:$210−38%38% off the regular price- 1 site
- Subscription $85/year·pays off after 19 mo.
Checked Oct 4, 2026
Get deal: Motors PROAd(affiliate link, opens in a new tab)- FC
FluentCart Pro
WPManageNinja
E-CommerceFast WordPress e-commerce plugin for physical and digital products, subscriptions and licenses.
$249one-time
Regular price:$499−50%50% off the regular price- 1 site
- Subscription $199/year·pays off after 16 mo.
Checked Oct 4, 2026
Get deal: FluentCart ProAd(affiliate link, opens in a new tab) 
ShopEngine Pro
Wpmet
E-Commerce- WooCommerce
- Elementor
- +11 more
WooCommerce builder for Elementor with shop, product, cart and checkout templates plus wishlist and swatches.
$149one-time
Featured- 1 site
- Subscription $59/year·pays off after 31 mo.
Checked Oct 4, 2026
Get deal: ShopEngine ProAd(affiliate link, opens in a new tab)
Links marked “Ad” are affiliate links. Your price stays the same. Affiliate disclosure